Main Organisers

WKO AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT
Beatriz Schoenstein-Wippel

beatriz.schoenstein-wippel@wko.at

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich (WKÖ)
Kornelia Lienhart

+43 5 90 900 - 4929
kornelia.lienhart@wko.at

www.wko.at

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich - Enterprise Europe Network Austria
Iris Marlovits

iris.marlovits@wko.at

www.een.at

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

Co-organisers

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Sedef Seven

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

https://www.biz-up.at

WKO Oberösterreich
Christine Skijas

+43 5 90909 3451
een@wkooe.at

https://www.wko.at/

ICS Internationalisierungscenter Steiermark GmbH
Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess

00436648179266
michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at

https://www.ic-steiermark.at

Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten, Außenwirtschaft und EU
Elisabeth Hauer

0590904752
elisabeth.hauer@wkk.or.at

http://wko.at/ktn/aw

ITG Salzburg GmbH
Simone Weiß

simone.weiss@innovationsservice.at

Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg
Lena Fritsch

fritsch.lena@wkv.at

Wirtschaftskammer Tirol (Economic Chamber Tyrol)
Sabine Heigl-Kazianka

+43 5 909051221
sabine.heigl-kazianka@wktirol.at

Bosnia And Herzegovina

Republic Agency for Development of Small and Medium Sized Enterprises
Dejan Šešlija

+38766714313
dejan.seslija@rars-msp.org

http://www.rars-msp.org/

Bulgaria

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa
Iliana Philipova

een.vratsa@gmail.com

GIS-TransferCenter
Kostadin Kostadinov

+359882909100
kostadinov@gis-tc.org

https://www.gis-tc.org

ARC Consulting
Fanny Koleva

+359 (2) 973 3000
fanny.koleva@online.bg

http://enterprise-europe-network.bg/en/

Croatia

Croatian Chamber of Economy
Vesna Torbarina

vtorbarina@hgk.hr

Cyprus

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Stalo Demosthenous

+35722889752
stalo@ccci.org.cy

https://www.ccci.org.cy

Czech Republic

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce
Magda Drholcová

drholcova@rhkbrno.cz

Technology Centre CAS
Jana Holmanova

holmanova@tc.cz

BIC Plzeň
Miroslava Skrziszowská

+420 377 235 379
m.skrz@bic.cz

https://www.bic.cz/

Germany

Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg
Marcel Koenig

+49 172 2740-677
mk@handwerk-international.de

https://www.handwerk-international.de/105,0,index.html?ctx=2

Chamber of Trade and Crafts for Munich and Upper Bavaria
Dietmar Schneider

dietmar.schneider@hwk-muenchen.de

IHK Erfurt
Eva-Maria Nowak

eva-maria.nowak@erfurt.ihk.de

http://een-thueringen.eu

Steinbeis 2i GmbH
Charlotte Schlicke

+48711-123-4018
schlicke@steinbeis-europa.de

https://www.steinbeis-europa.de

Greece

PRAXI Network
Christiana Siambekou

+302103607690
siambekou@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

FEDERATION OF INDUSTRIES OF NORTHERN GREECE
Monika Nagy

nagy@sbe.org.gr

MIRTEC S.A.
Nikos Kanatsoulis

+30 6972014433
n.kanatsoulis@mirtec.gr

Hungary

CSONGRAD COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY
Csilla Pataki

pataki.csilla@csmkik.hu

Italy

Azienda Speciale Imprese e Territorio - I. Ter
Patrizia Bison

patrizia.bison@promositalia.camcom.it

www.ud.camcom.it

Institut for economic development
Giuseppe Julian Lombardo

julian.lombardo@handelskammer.bz.it

http://www.camcom.bz.it/en

Aries scarl
Sabina Drandich

+390406701335
sabina.drandich@ariestrieste.it

Poland

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Poznan Science and Technology Park of AMU Foundation
Grzegorz Ciesla

00 48 698 912 568
gc@ppnt.poznan.pl

https://www.ppnt.poznan.pl

Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa w Krakowie
Anna Karolak

+48 124289262
akarolak@iph.krakow.pl

http://www.iph.krakow.pl/

Portugal

AIDA - Associação Industrial do Distrito de Aveiro
Deolinda Costa

+351234302493
d.costa@aida.pt

https://www.aida.pt

Romania

Constanta Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Shipping and Agriculrure
Corina Ürmösi

corina.urmosi@ccina.ro

https://www.ccina.ro

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT FOR OPTOELECTRONICS
Cristina-Maria Balgaradean

cristina.balgaradean@icia.ro

Slovakia

Slovak Business Agency
Oľga Némethová

nemethova@sbagency.sk

https://www.sbagency.sk

Slovenia

Obrtno-podjetniška zbornica Slovenije/ Chamber of Craft and Small Business of Slovenia
Edina Zejnić

edina.zejnic@ozs.si

www.ozs.si

Maribor Development Agency
Peter Ekart

peter.ekart@mra.si

http://een.mra.si

Spain

Agencia Andaluza del Conocimiento
Lucía Díaz Martín

+34 955 00 74 76
lucia.diaz.martin@juntadeandalucia.es

https://www.aac.es

Sweden

RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Mattias Viktorsson

+46703252535
mattias.viktorsson@ri.se

https://www.ri.se

Turkey

ISTANBUL CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY
OZGE SARICAY

osaricay@iso.org.tr

https://WWW.EEN-ISTANBUL.ORG

United Kingdom

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk

United States

European-American Business Organization
Tiia Henttonen

+12129723035
tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz

Other

Economic chamber of Macedonia
Irena Mojsovska

irena@mchamber.mk

HEPA Hungarian Export Promotion Agency
Milán Hársfalvai

harsfalvai.milan@hepa.hu

Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg
Michael Roessler

mr@handwerk-international.de